The fort

 

In this post, I’m telling you about the insane defense of my minecraft fortress and possibly my main underground base, so lets get started.

The first layer, light weighted pressure plates wired to instant-damage dispensed potions. Behind that there’s three-block-tall iron block walls topped with flaming netherrack. behind that, I spawned about 11 snow golems, followed by bedrock walls topped with a slab roof to fend off areal mobs. under that, sticky pistons push away blocks to reveal an underground room. There you have it, the defenses of my bunker.

One thought on “The fort

  1. if someone were to break into my base i wouldn’t care because i have nothing, also its only a mob-proof, but if anyone took the time to friend me, keep joining my world and leaving, and actually broke in in survival, then gg. but if someone used creative then i hate them

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *